top of page
Search
  • lexxxymetzger

Winter is coming!

I don't travel as much in the winter. I live in the snow belt where we have frequent whiteouts and get multiple feet of snow in the matter of a few hours.

I highly recommend pre-screening and pre-booking before the snow and rate raise.

Due to the rising costs of eating healthy, owning properties, insurance, taxes, travel expenses, and hotels in 2024 my rates will raise slightly.

I need to buy a new snow blower soon, a newer used travel car next summer, and I have to gut and renovate the entire second floor of my house.

Gifts and tips are greatly appreciated, but never expected.

At this point in time I'm saving up money so I prefer cash tips, Cashapp, Home Depot GiftCards, Walmart GiftCards, and Amazon GiftCards over material gifts (unless you'd like to gift me a snow blower or car haha).

I look forward to spending Autumn with you!

Yours truly,

Lexxxy

43 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page