top of page
Search
  • lexxxymetzger

Deposit/Cancellation Fee Policy

DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION FEE:

90min-3hr is $120 Cashapp or Amazon digital gift card,

4hr-6hr $300 Cashapp or Amazon digital gift card,

6hr-The Entire Evening is $500 Cashapp or Amazon digital gift card.

The Deposit comes out of the cash you give me in person.

If you CANCEL with less than 72hrs notice/NCNS the Deposit becomes my Cancellation Fee. If I cancel I refund your deposit or move it to an agreed upon reschedule, send sexy pictures,& send a $20 off voucher towards the rescheduled appointment.


Additional $120 required ontop of my Deposit for Outcalls to cover my gas, tolls, parking, and driving time or Uber/Lyft. The $120 outcall fee doesn't come out of the cash you give me in person, it's a non-refundable additional fee.

If you cancel my scheduled outcall I keep your Deposit (because it becomes my Cancellation Fee) and $120 Outcall Fee.


Deposits are necessary due to the rising costs of everything in my life.

The overhead for my car insurance, gas, snow tires, utilities, frequent health safety testing, hotels, makeup, clothes, healthy meals, dermatologist, my sensitive skin care, the salon, my personal trainer, and so on continue to rise.

Requiring Deposits/Cancellations helps me keep the cost of my time down.

Requiring an additional Outcall Fee reimburses me for the additional time I put in and risk I take on for traveling to see you.


31 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page