top of page
Search
  • lexxxymetzger

Valentine's Birthday Girl!


I'm so excited to celebrate my February Birthday!

My 30s have been fun and exciting, I'm looking forward to nearing my mid 30s!


To celebrate my Birthday(2/14) I'll be on the move:

Chautauqua, NY currently

Pittsburgh, PA 2/15-2/16

Chautauqua, NY 2/17, 2/21, 2/22, 2/24,& 2/28

Buffalo, NY 2/29-2/30


Gifts are never expected, but are greatly appreciated!

My Favorites are a cash tip in person and Cashapp $LexyMetzger

I love leather Coach purses and wallets!

I love vanilla or fruit candles.

I love roses and all flowers.

I love Whiskey, Bourbon, and bubbly Moscato.

I love Starbucks and Stanley cups.

I love Amazon, Sephora, Torrid, Couch, Bath&Body Works, Starbucks, Tim Hortons, Wegmans, Sheetz, Home Depot, Longhorns, and Walmart gift cards.

Amazon wishlist available upon request.


25 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page